Confederación de Cooperativas del Caribe, Centro y Suramérica

Confederación de Cooperativas del Caribe, Centro y Suramérica

Consejo Directivo Regional (CDR) 2016-2018

Directorio Ejecutivo

Altagracia Peña Suárez

Presidenta

Puerto Rico

altpena@hotmail.com

Carlos H. Montero Jiménez

Vicepresidente

Costa Rica

camoji@gmail.com

Teófilo Núñez González

Vicepresidente

Paraguay

tnunez@medalla.coop.py

Manuel A. Aburto Cruz

Tesorero

Nicaragua

maburtoc@caruna.com.ni

Pedro J. Aguilar Godoy

Secretario

Honduras

paguilargodoy@yahoo.com

Hugo Bautista Martich

Miembro Directorio

Rep. Dominicana

ampl10@hotmail.com

Eufracia Gómez Morillo

Presidenta CRIG

Rep. Dominicana

eufracia03@hotmail.com

Germán Astul Mejía Mejía

Ante-presidente

Honduras

german.astul@yahoo.com

Vocales Titulares

Alejandra Centeno Ramírez

Titular CRIG

Nicaragua

acenteno@caruna.com.ni

Isidro Jiménez Quesada

Presidente CRJC

Costa Rica

isidrojimenezq@gmail.com

Luis A. Velázquez Vera

Titular

Puerto Rico

profvelaz@gmail.com

Francisco Santana Ortiz

Titular

Rep. Dominicana

fransanor52@hotmail.com

José Alejandro Herrera Glz

Titular

El Salvador

jalejandroher@hotmail.com

Esmeralda Batista Esturaín

Titular

Panamá

emorald@hotmail.com

José L. Cama Godoy

Titular

Perú

luchocama@hotmail.com

Claudio Alberto Rivera Rdgz

Titular

Cuba

arivera@eco.upr.edu.cu

Gustavo Alarcón Costta

Titular

Ecuador

galarconcos@hotmail.com

Héctor Caal

Titular

Guatemala

hcaal@fedecovera.com

María Ang. Muñoz Carranza

Titular

Chile

mam@fecrecoop.cl

Randolph Ghijsbertha

Titular

Curacao

doygijsbertha@hotmail.com

St-Fort Chéry Dadaille

Titular

Haití

saintfortcherydadaille@yahoo.fr

Vocales Suplentes

Mercedes Moreno Calderón

Suplente CRIG

Panamá

mormerce07@hotmail.com

Víctor M. Terrero Peña

Suplente CRIG

Rep. Dominicana

victorterrero84@hotmail.com

Christian E. Cruz Colón

Suplente

Puerto Rico

christian1841@hotmail.com

Christian R. Liriano Oviedo

Suplente

Rep. Dominicana

cliriano62@hotmail.com

Luis D. Montero Castillo

Suplente

Costa Rica

lmontero329@gmail.com

Víctor M. Barahona

Suplente

Honduras

vitolmab@yahoo.com

Rafael Turcios Morán

Suplente

El Salvador

rafantur@hotmail.com

Nidia M. Medina Rodríguez

Suplente

Panamá

nidiamedina06@hotmail.com

Humberto González

Suplente

Paraguay

humgo_68@hotmail.com

Teógenes T. Ramón Ramos

Suplente

Perú

tramon18@hotmail.com

Odalys Labrador Machín

Suplente

Cuba

odalys@eco.upr.edu.cu

Jorge A. Martínez González

Suplente

Nicaragua

jmartinez@caruna.com.ni

Guillermo Aqueveque Lagos

Suplente

Chile

gaqueveque-a1@hotmail.com

Randy Curiel

Suplente

Curacao

rcuriel49@hotmail.com

Franz Prinvil

Suplente

Haití

frantzprinvilii@yahoo.fr